I feel a fever, a sort of a rage, a zombie angst.

Zombies are making their resurgence this Fall, not that they have long been out. 😉  We seemed to be captivated by this “what-if/apocalyptic” scenario.  I just saw the Zombie Comedy with enough Horror Factor, Zombieland. Though, it doesn’t have the social commentary of films such as Night of the Living Dead (considered to be the birth of the modern zombie), Dawn of the Dead, nor 28 Days Later,  it is still a humorous new update on the human condition.   So, I must admit I have been bitten as well.  I’ve been listening to old zombie film music, and through my friend Cortney, I also discovered this site:

Zombieland Zombify Yourself

So, if I look like any of these renderings, I understand if you do what you have to for human self-preservation. (Photos of myself edited with Zombieland Zombify Yourself Tools and other techniques.)

Some Zombie Film And Zombie Tribute Music:


And just for fun:

Further Zombie Film Info:
A brief Zombie Movie History

One response to “I feel a fever, a sort of a rage, a zombie angst.

Leave a Reply

