Make Me a SuperHero

I found this great site through my friend Matthieu to play around with the concept of, “What if I was a SuperHero?”
The Hero Factory

Here are some of my favorites I came up with. I used myself as a model for most of them. 😉

A token Male SuperHero with an overly Suggestive Name.

The titles of the “comic book issue” were automatically generated based on choices one selected, thus, some were better than others!

Just because this kind of fits (old release now):

Stream The New Flaming Lips album “Embryonic” – only a few more hours left as of Monday 1:34am CST ~ I really enjoyed this! Thanks Colbert Report!

One response to “Make Me a SuperHero

Leave a Reply

